Help India Breathe - Up to $1M will be matched!

Fundraiser by

credit-cardAll credit/debit cards
net-bankingNet Banking
upi
phonepay
gpay
paytm

โ‚น

Donate NOW $10 or $1000 all make a difference!

I am heartbroken ๐Ÿ’”

1 person dies every 5 minutes in India from Covid-19

Help me raise $100k for GiveIndia and our generous sponsor IndiaSpora will match it! This means every dollar is doubled so we can try our best to make a difference!

Join me and my friends for a Virtual LIVE event FUNDRAISER to HELP INDIA BREATHE! Share this post too!

1pm PST ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 4pm EST ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 9pm UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 1.30am India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ (Sunday)

Donate NOW $10 or $1000 all make a difference!

I am heartbroken ๐Ÿ’”

1 person dies every 5 minutes in India from Covid-19

Help me raise $100k for GiveIndia and our generous sponsor IndiaSpora will match it! This means every dollar is doubled so we can try our best to make a difference!

Join me and my friends for a Virtual LIVE event FUNDRAISER to HELP INDIA BREATHE! Share this post too!

1pm PST ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 4pm EST ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 9pm UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 1.30am India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ (Sunday)

credit-cardAll credit/debit cards
net-bankingNet Banking
upi
phonepay
gpay
paytm